Of Cats And Dragons

List of All Blogs

Summary View

List of All News Articles

Book Order/Timeline

Note: this is using the Of Cats and Dragons world calendar where the dates are based on the founding of the Covenanat, and the four seasons. There's an expanded explaination in the 'Expanded Timeline' blog. And all the stories can be found on our BOOKS page.

  • Year 14,021 Autumn: Night's Gift (Book 1)
  • Year 14,021 Winter: Winter Tithe (novella)
  • Year 14,022 Spring: Radiation (Book 2)
  • Year 14,022 Summer: Summer's Fall (Book 3)
  • Year 14,022 Summer: Hollow Season (Book 4)
  • Year 14,022 Summer: Autumn King (Book 5)
  • Year 14,022 Summer: Solstice Thyme (short story)
  • Year 14,022 Autumn: Lilyth's Hunt (novella)
  • Year 14,022 Winter: Lilyth's Midwinter (novella)